Menu

Contact Information

Our worldwide staff is here to assist you with your complete aircraft ground handling needs.

Locations and Pricing

Contact a Universal Aviation® location directly:

Leadership

Jonathan Howells
Senior Vice President, International
+1 (713) 947-5706
+1 (713) 297-1423 Mobile
jhowells@univ-wea.com
Craig Middleton
Regional Director of Operations
Europe, Middle East, and Africa
+44 1279 680349
+44 7788 312 516 Mobile
cmiddleton@universalaviation.aero
Adolfo Aragon
Senior Vice President
Latin America, Caribbean, and Hawaii
+1 (713) 947-5768
+1 (713) 503-2853 Mobile
aaragon@universalaviation.aero
Jorge Alva
Regional Director of Operations
Latin America, Caribbean, and Hawaii
+52 722 2731453
+1 (713) 295-1494 Mobile
jalva@universalaviation.aero
Charlie Mularski
Senior Vice President
Asia-Pacific
+852 2109 2197
+85 2 9107 2178 Mobile
cmularski@univ-wea.com
Christopher Eden
Regional Director of Operations
Asia-Pacific
+ 66 927963926 Bangkok Mobile
+ 91 99 10 030369 India Mobile
+ 852 54967619 Hong Kong Mobile
ceden@univ-wea.com

Operations and Sales

Samuel Dantas
Director, Universal Aviation
+1 (713) 947-5774
+1 (713) 306-7694 Mobile
sdantas@universalaviation.aero
Maggie Blaasse
Customer Experience Programs Manager
+1 (713) 947-5770
+1 (713) 301-7377 Mobile
mblaasse@universalaviation.aero
Ilaria Iacobini
Ground Handling Sales Manager
Europe, Middle East, and Africa
+44 (0) 1252 52 6114 Office
+44 (0) 7717 811 489 Mobile
iiacobini@universalaviation.aero
Daniel Schoessler
GHS Support Analyst
+1 (713) 947-5766
+1 (832) 260-2801 Mobile
dschoessler@universalaviation.aero

General Questions

For general questions, contact us online.